Confirmation: What is it?
 
download your PDF copy
Make-up lessons are linked to the red-lettered sessions below.
Wed. Sept. 5
New Parents Orientation & Confirmation Guides Meeting
Wed. Oct. 24
Fri – Sun. Nov. 2 – Nov. 4
         (cost $120)
Advent & Christmas Break
Sun. Jan. 13
   5:30-8:30pm
“What’s God Been Saying to You Lately?”
 
Sun. Jan. 13
   5:30-8:30pm
“A Teenage Home Where Everybody Wins … … and nobody kills each other”
Wed. Feb. 6
Session 8: Sexual Purity Q & A
Wed. Feb. 20
Session 9: Trustworthiness & Generosity
Because of Ash Wednesday and Lent Soup Suppers and Worship Confirmation is moved
to Tuesdays from here until April 4
Tue. Mar. 5
Session 10: Truth & Justice
Tue. Mar. 19
Session 11: Contentment & Gratitude
Tue. Apr. 2 (7th Grade)
Session 12: Lutheran History and Background (1)
Tue. Apr. 2 (8th Grade)
Session 12: Review for the Written Exam
Wed. Apr. 17 (7th Grade)
Session 13: Lutheran History and Background (2)
Wed. Apr. 17 (8th Grade)
Session 13: Written Exam
Wed. Apr. 24 (8th Grade)
Reception, Spiritual Encouragement & Rehearsal
Sun. Apr. 28  10:30am
Confirmation Sunday